Albert Frey

Vereinscoach

Adresse:
Staudenäckerstrasse 14
9403 Goldach
Telefon-P.:
+041(0)71 845 16 32
Mobile
+041(0)79 427 11 68
eMail:
albert.frey@samariter-sgfl.ch
 

 

Anni Künzler

Vereinscoach | Kurs Kompetent helfen

Adresse:
Huebstrasse 2b
9300 Wittenbach
Telefon-P.:
+41(0)71 298 58 48
eMail:
anni.kuenzler@samariter-sgfl.ch

Dominic Siegenthaler

Instruktor

Adresse:
Kublystrasse 7
9016 St.Gallen
Telefon-P.:
+41(0)71 278 40 04
eMail:
dominic.siegenthaler@samariter-sgfl.ch

Franziska Cathomen

Vereinscoach

Adresse:
Büelenweg 12
9410 Heiden
Mobile
+041(0)76 607 91 81
eMail:
franziska.cathomen@samariter-sgfl.ch

Harry Huber

Instruktor | Kurs 2 | Kurs 4

Adresse:
Fürstenaugasse 2
9500 Wil
Telefon-P.:
+41(0)71 911 67 82
Mobile:
+41(0)79 224 22 43
eMail:
harry.huber@samariter-sgfl.ch

Karin d'Amore

Aktuarin

Adresse:
Lindenstrasse 120
9443 Widnau

Mobile
+041(0)78 624 69 21
eMail:
sekretariat@samariter-sgfl.ch

Letizia Bischof

Instruktor Kandidatin

Adresse:
Unterbilchen 463
9036 Grub
Telefon-P.:
+41(0)71 891 52 82
Mobile:
+41(0)78 825 42 52
eMail:
letizia.bischof@samariter-sgfl.ch

Monika Enz

Instruktor Kandidatin

Adresse:
Bauel 387
9308 Lömmenschwil
Telefon-P.:
+041(0)71 290 03 60
Mobile
+041(0)79 472 66 31
eMail:
monika.enz@samariter-sgfl.ch
 

Norbert Segmüller

Vorsitzender Aus- und Weiterbildungskommission (AWK) | Vereinscoach

Adresse:
Lädernachstrasse 28
9443 Widnau
Telefon-P.:
+41(0)71 722 70 37
Mobile:
+41(0)79 792 38 51
eMail:
norbert.segmueller@samariter-sgfl.ch

Sandra Hanselmann

Instruktor Kandidatin

Adresse:
Ploforaweg 2
9466 Sennwald
Telefon-P.:
+041(0)81 740 43 66
Mobile
+041(0)79 510 06 54
eMail:
sandra.hanselmann@samariter-sgfl.ch